Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Buffalo, NY
Students enrolled: 510

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Charles A Lindbergh Elementary School 5

Posted August 11, 2011
- a parent
This is an incredible school! The teachers and administrators all strive to provide an excellent safe and fun learning environment for the kids.

Charles A Lindbergh Elementary School 3

Posted June 25, 2011
- a community member
I like this school. I mean it's OK. The education is good but there is some clliquey girls in the 5th grade.


Charles A Lindbergh Elementary School 5

Posted May 14, 2011
- a parent
I've had a wonderful year with my daughter in kindergarten. I love her teacher and the school. They do a lot of extras as a school too.

Charles A Lindbergh Elementary School 5

Posted May 28, 2010
- a parent
I bought a house on my street specifically so my kids would go to Lindbergh, it is the best school in the district! Excellent, teachers, principal and parent participation!

Charles A Lindbergh Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 06, 2007
- a parent
Lindbergh Elementary is an outstanding, impressive school. Both my children attend here and I continue to be so completely happy with how the school operates. There are so many extras that other kids in other schools do not get to experience. Faculty and staff are completely accessible for any reason. I feel my children are receiving a top notch, high quality, meaningful education.


Charles A Lindbergh Elementary School 5

Posted May 17, 2007
- a parent
A talented and caring faculty and staff with excellent enrichment programs. One cannot help but be impressed with their curriculum, and the safety is outstanding.

Charles A Lindbergh Elementary School 5

Posted March 01, 2005
- a parent
If I could have hand-picked a school for my daughters to begin their schooling, I could not have done any better. It has a dedicated and caring staff, many enrichment activities, and enough social events to make them know that school can be fun. As a teacher,myself,it's apparent to me when a school, such as Lindbergh, touches all the bases. Really, it's all the benefits of a private school in a public school system.

Charles A Lindbergh Elementary School 5

Posted September 08, 2004
- a former student
Lindbergh Elementary has a very good staff, and they provide great opportunities for children. It is by far the best elementary school in the district. Bravo!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Charles A Lindbergh Elementary School
184 Irving Terrace, Buffalo, NY  14223
(716) 874-8410
Last modified Charles A Lindbergh Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Charles A Lindbergh Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top