Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


South Park High School 1

Posted February 02, 2013
- a community member
former student now parent of student loved school when i attended glad when my child wanted to attend ,sorry i let them .asst. principle overpaid and more worried about showing authority than students education

South Park High School 5

Posted February 27, 2011
- a parent
I am a former student from SPHS. It was a geeat school when i attended despite all the bad publicity. Now I am glad to say my daughter attends. She is an honor student. She is having the time of her life with all the extra-curricular activities. The principal is doing a phenominal job. The teachers and their involvement are to be commended. I look forward to seeing my daughter graduate and furthering her education. SPHS has changed guite a bit since I was there, but with the help from teachers and their great principal, I see great things coming from South Park.


South Park High School 5

Posted February 19, 2010
- a student
This school has got to be one of the best best schools around..people say that southpark is a horrible school but its really not.The teachers in this school are amazing they like to push students to graduate and thats what schools need but other than that there are alot of great that go there!

South Park High School 5

Posted December 22, 2009
- a parent
This school has gotten a bad wrap.Usually from people who never attended or bothered to find out what South Park had to offer.I went them and Iam defintley considering sending my son and daughter there.They didn'y only do a overhaul of the building but also education wise.This is a school that's got alot of potential and a lot to offer and its worth it.Usually the people that bad mouth this school never went there.You wont here it from the people that attended.

South Park High School 5

Posted October 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


South Park High School 5

Posted March 06, 2009
- a student
I was a student at this school between 2001-2004 and i loved the teachers they were great and very good teachers. alot of people say alot of bad things about this school but it is a very nice school

South Park High School 1

Posted November 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

South Park High School 5

Posted March 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


South Park High School 1

Posted January 16, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

South Park High School 5

Posted November 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

South Park High School
150 Southside Parkway, Buffalo, NY  14220
(716) 816-3868
Last modified South Park High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
South Park High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top