Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-11
Private
Buffalo, NY
Students enrolled: 217
 

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Darul Uloom Al Madania 5

Posted July 20, 2013
- a community member
i attended this school about 8 yrs ago and alhumdululah completed my hifz course, back then i was a young kid and i didnt realize where i was but still went through the course but now that i have grown up it has made a tremendous change on my life in a positve way.. i.e dealing with parents, teachers, friends community etc. i would recommend this school for what it has done to my life. if i get a chance to go back and continue my studies i wouldnt think twice. wallahu musta'an

Darul Uloom Al Madania 5

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Darul Uloom Al Madania 4

Posted January 09, 2009
- a parent
Sent my son to this school and he learned quite a bit. I was surprised to see that after readmitting him two years later into public school, his marks were well above average. (Before starting his hifz, he was C or below student). Consider the barakah of Hifz or good teachers at Darul Uloom, whatever the case, I'm pleased with the school.

Darul Uloom Al Madania 5

Posted May 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Darul Uloom Al Madania 5

Posted February 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Darul Uloom Al Madania 5

Posted December 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Darul Uloom Al Madania 5

Posted December 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Darul Uloom Al Madania 5

Posted September 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Darul Uloom Al Madania 2

Posted September 23, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Darul Uloom Al Madania 5

Posted July 04, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Darul Uloom Al Madania
182 Sobieski Street, Buffalo, NY  14212
(716) 892-2606
Last modified Darul Uloom Al Madania is a Private school that serves grades PK-11
Darul Uloom Al Madania Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top