Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Camden, NY
Students enrolled: 462

5 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Camden Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
Camden is the best school. Friendly,commited to student education health happiness.

Camden Elementary School 5

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
Camden Elementary is the place to be when it comes to get an education.


Camden Elementary School 5

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
My kids go there and I wouldn't choose any other place for them to attend!

Camden Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
This school is awesome.....we moved from Binghamton, NY to Camden, NY just so our daughter could go to this school - Its the BEST School :)

Camden Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because my children had a very good educational experience there: an experience that prepared them well for the challenges of high school and beyond...


Camden Elementary School 5

Posted December 15, 2008
- a parent
My Daughter was here for only 1 year in Kindergarten. The teacher was very involved with my daughter's development and was concerned and caring for all the kids. She has since been promoted twice and we hope she continues to succeed.

Camden Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 18, 2008
- a community member
This school has the best staff in an elementary school. I intern here in the spring, and the enviornment, and everything about this school is wonderful.

Camden Elementary School 3

Posted February 26, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Camden Elementary School
1 Oswego Street, Camden, NY  13316
(315) 245-2616
Last modified Camden Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Camden Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top