Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clarence Middle School 5

Posted December 04, 2009
- a student
Awesome school! great teachers, super nice! after school activities, clubs, sports, ect...!

Clarence Middle School 5

Posted September 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Clarence Middle School 5

Posted April 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Clarence Middle School 5

Posted April 11, 2009
- a parent
Just excellent! An extra language, Latin, sports, great teachers, clubs, and more!

Clarence Middle School 4

Posted January 17, 2009
- a student
The teachers are cool and they are very good teachers. The bathrooms need to be cleaned more often. We have gym, art, music. I like volleyball. The music room should be closer to the classes b/c we have barely any time to get there. We need more time between classes, you will be late if you use the bathroom. The students are nice.


Clarence Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2008
- a parent
This is a HORRIBLE school, staffed by insensitive and unprofessional staff. Most of the teachers seem highly qualified and caring, but the principal and guidance counselors are disgraceful - mean spirited and extremely uncooperative with parents. Shocking! We'll be moving to a better district - any district- very soon

Clarence Middle School 1

Posted October 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Clarence Middle School 1

Posted March 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Clarence Middle School 2

Posted March 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clarence Middle School 5

Posted December 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clarence Middle School
10150 Greiner Road, Clarence, NY  14031
(716) 407-9200
Last modified Clarence Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Clarence Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top