Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Clifton Park, NY
Students enrolled: 466
 

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


34 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Karigon Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2013
- a parent
I have had 3 of my children that have gone to Karigon and my youngest is still going there. The level of instruction, professional staff and activities have been outstanding. The teachers always try to put my child in a class with a teacher that meets their needs. That level of selection has really helped my children not only enjoy going to school but to actually learn. As a parent I have always felt welcome in the school but not compromising safety of the children.

Karigon Elementary School 5

Posted February 06, 2011
- a parent
This is an excellent school. I am a parent of a child who has special needs. This school provides him with a wonderful team of teachers, therapists, and counselors who generally care about helping him succeed.


Karigon Elementary School 5

Posted November 06, 2010
- a community member
The professionalism and dedication of faculty and staff are remarkable!

Karigon Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 05, 2010
- a parent
This is my sons first yr at Karigon. He was transferred from another school in the district. He absolutely loves this school. Everyone has made him feel welcomed.

Karigon Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 01, 2010
- a parent
The teachers at Karigon do a tremendous job of teaching the students. The instructional curriculum and the class activities are very well planned.


Karigon Elementary School 5

Posted October 26, 2010
- a parent
I think it's a wonderful school! It offers terrific academics & makes sure that no child is left behind. It also has great extras offered through the PTA.

Karigon Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2010
- a parent
I love Karigon School because kids come first!

Karigon Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2010
- a parent
My daughter is in second grade,I've had nothing but great teachers for he past three years!Very friendly staff.


Karigon Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2010
- a parent
my children are happy there

Karigon Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2010
- a parent
The entire school is made up of GREAT staff and caring Teachers.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Karigon Elementary School
970 Route 146, Clifton Park, NY  12065
(518) 881-0530
Last modified Karigon Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Karigon Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews. Top