Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Public district
East Hampton, NY
Students enrolled: 722
 

3 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Springs School 5

Posted February 05, 2011
- a parent
School has great staff and a philosophy of individual attention. Wonderful character education program which has been nationally recognized.

Springs School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
Individual attention for students and a solid educational system


Springs School 1

Posted November 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Springs School 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2009
- a parent
It is the bessst school,as a parent I am very happy to have my two kids in springs school,it's the best

Springs School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
We have a fabulous community and great programs that really inspire our kids.


Springs School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
Springs School has a wonderful, dedicated staff who educates, inspires and nutures our children in an enviroment that is their home away from home.

Springs School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
What a great community Springs School is. The kids are so kind,caring and truthful. Spirit meet each morning gets the kids moving and grooving each morning. You will never find a school that is so into school & community spirit more than you do at Springs School.

Springs School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
great community and caring teachers!!


Springs School 0
no rating

Posted October 17, 2009
- a parent
Spings school is 66% Spanish students and offers children a place where they can learn so much about many cultures. It's a great community school and goes beyond teaching by also having cultural dinner nights, beach parties, fairs and book events to name a few. It truly takes a village to raise a child, and as a single mom there is such a community feel to this school that I have to brag.

Springs School 5

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
Springs School is a great school. Love their buddy and natural helper programs.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Springs School
48 School Street, East Hampton, NY  11937
(631) 324-0144
Last modified Springs School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Springs School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top