Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Springs School 5

Posted February 05, 2011
- a parent
School has great staff and a philosophy of individual attention. Wonderful character education program which has been nationally recognized.

Springs School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
Individual attention for students and a solid educational system


Springs School 1

Posted November 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Springs School 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2009
- a parent
It is the bessst school,as a parent I am very happy to have my two kids in springs school,it's the best

Springs School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
We have a fabulous community and great programs that really inspire our kids.


Springs School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
Springs School has a wonderful, dedicated staff who educates, inspires and nutures our children in an enviroment that is their home away from home.

Springs School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
What a great community Springs School is. The kids are so kind,caring and truthful. Spirit meet each morning gets the kids moving and grooving each morning. You will never find a school that is so into school & community spirit more than you do at Springs School.

Springs School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
great community and caring teachers!!


Springs School 0
no rating

Posted October 17, 2009
- a parent
Spings school is 66% Spanish students and offers children a place where they can learn so much about many cultures. It's a great community school and goes beyond teaching by also having cultural dinner nights, beach parties, fairs and book events to name a few. It truly takes a village to raise a child, and as a single mom there is such a community feel to this school that I have to brag.

Springs School 5

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
Springs School is a great school. Love their buddy and natural helper programs.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Springs School
48 School St, East Hampton, NY  11937
(631) 324-0144
Last modified Springs School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Springs School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top