Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Private
East Northport, NY
Students enrolled: 250
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Long Island Lutheran Day School At St Pauls 5

Posted February 15, 2012
- a parent
I have 2 daughters that are currently attending, one of which is her second year. I have been really happy with the academics as well as how caring the teachers really are. The atmosphere is very family oriented. I believe it has a lot to do with the leadership of the school. Mrs. Anderson is the principal, and is a strong leader with a heart!

Long Island Lutheran Day School At St Pauls 5

Posted February 06, 2012
- a parent
My daughter is currently enrolled in Kindergarten at St. Pauls. I cannot express how happy I am with my choice to enroll her at this school. Her teacher and assistant teacher are wonderful. The school is small and its like a family. She loves it as well. I regret that I cant send her there for 1st grade as well - the only reason she will not be attending 1st grade there is the financial aspect. i simply cant afford another year of tuition.


Long Island Lutheran Day School At St Pauls 5

Posted July 16, 2011
- a parent
I am so pleased that I chose to enroll my son at LuDay at St. Paul's. I can not speak highly enough of the individual attention and caring environment that my son was given during this past school year. At LuDay we were not simply numbers at a school but members of a educational community. We can't wait to start a new year in September.

Long Island Lutheran Day School At St Pauls 1

Posted June 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Long Island Lutheran Day School At St Pauls 2

Posted June 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Long Island Lutheran Day School At St Pauls 5

Posted March 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Long Island Lutheran Day School At St Pauls 4

Posted January 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Long Island Lutheran Day School At St Pauls 1

Posted September 19, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Long Island Lutheran Day School At St Pauls
106 Vernon Valley Road, East Northport, NY  11731
(631) 754-4424
Last modified Long Island Lutheran Day School At St Pauls is a Private school that serves grades PK-5
Long Island Lutheran Day School At St Pauls Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top