Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fillmore Central School 5

Posted March 04, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Fillmore Central School 5

Posted March 16, 2009
- a student
Great school, great teachers. never felt un welcome there. Justas [LTU]


Fillmore Central School 5

Posted December 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fillmore Central School 5

Posted November 05, 2008
- a community member
Well run school, down to earth staff that i find easy to communicate with

Fillmore Central School 5

Posted September 29, 2008
- a community member
One of the best school's in the country and has been for years. Very impressed with the Administration and miost of the Teachers. Good education thru this school.


Fillmore Central School 5

Posted August 19, 2008
- a student
I have been going to this school since first grade. The teachers are great! Because it is a small school, over time you develop personal relationships with teachers and students. It is a great place to be brought up. I highly recommend this school.

Fillmore Central School 5

Posted December 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fillmore Central School 5

Posted December 28, 2005
- a parent
FCS offers many quality programs. My oldest son graduated with a semester worth of college credits from courses he took on site at FCS. From Kindergarten up through HS there are amny teachers and programs to challenge and motivate. Athletics is generally strong across the board.(this year the soccer team went to states)...the music and drama productions are amazingly high quality, especially for a small rural school. FCS is grateful for and encourages parent involvement. We've been through the system from K-12 and have always found the administration to be strongly supportive of what is best for the student and very open to working with parents. My sons (now 20, 16 and 12 years of age) have very different personalities, yet all have all found their niche here at FCS.I couldn't think of a better place for them to be nurtured and taught.


Fillmore Central School 5

Posted October 16, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fillmore Central School
104 W Main St, Fillmore, NY  14735
(585) 567-2289
Last modified Fillmore Central School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fillmore Central School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.