Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Annes School 5

Posted November 19, 2013
- a community member
St.Annes was a great place to go to school for 9 years. It is a warm atmosphere, great people, the best teachers possible. Im in Public High School now in westchester county and this still does not beat the quality education I got at St.Annes. @ St.Annes, they also are a very spiritual community and focuses on helping others in the community. I will never forget the 9 great years I had at St.Annes

St Annes School 5

Posted July 07, 2013
- a community member
St.Annes was a great place to go to school. I went to st.annes for 9 years and enjoyed every moment. Teachers are warm friendly and understanding. Everyone knows each other and you have committed teachers that wouldn't settle for less.


St Annes School 5

Posted May 02, 2012
- a parent
We made a wonderful choice 9 years ago when we joined the St. Annes Community and we have never looked back. Both our children are flourishing and we absolutely love the warmth and compassion in addition to the high code of excellence the school upholds. It was absolutely the best decision we made for our family!!!

St Annes School 1

Posted January 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Annes School 5

Posted October 09, 2008
- a student
St.Annes is a school o excellence!It is very warm and welcoming .It is going to be very hard leaving all the great memories that St.Annes has provided me with!


St Annes School 5

Posted September 14, 2007
- a parent
St. Anne's offers a very strong academic program, incorporating up-to-date technologies that challenge our students. The spiritual learning that is incorporated into the daily lesson plans is what makes the difference at St. Anne's. Since the school is part of a large and dynamic parish, each grade is matched up with a Parish Social Ministry, providing the students with the opportunity to help others in need-an incredible way of weaving ideals and life lessons into the academic curriculum. The principal, teachers and staff are first rate and the families that comprise the school are heavily involved, committing at least 15 hours a year to various student projects.

St Annes School 5

Posted October 26, 2006
- a parent
St. Anne's is a wonderful school with both a strong spiritual and academic focus, as well as a great community spirit.

St Annes School 5

Posted April 13, 2006
- a parent
St. Anne's is a top notch school with a wonderful principal, caring teachers, and dedicated parents. This is all that's right about Catholic elementary education.


St Annes School 5

Posted February 19, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Annes School
25 Dartmouth Street, Garden City, NY  11530
(516) 352-1205
Last modified St Annes School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Annes School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top