Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Glenmont Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2010
- a parent
Great teachers. Great leadership. Great teamwork.

Glenmont Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
I belive that this school offers all the needed academics that is required for an excellent start in the beginning of your school years.


Glenmont Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Glenmont Elementary is a great foundation that helps build a strong core to each and every student individually. The teachers are dedicated to the school & students. Students have the amazing opportunity to learn in an environment that is enriched with high educational programs. The school works hard in providing special events throughout the year which enforce additional educational, social & family time. Glenmont Elementary offers a well structured & balanced home for our students. I am a proud parent who can not ask for a more rounded & safe environment for my children to be a part of! Thank you Glenmont Elementary. You bring smiles to my family each & every day :-)

Glenmont Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
The teachers go above and beyond what is expected to create a wonderful learning community.

Glenmont Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 10, 2009
- a parent
It is no fun in being in a school having it all...I love Glenmont because they are always trying to get better....and nothing beats thats.


Glenmont Elementary School 5

Posted October 09, 2009
- a parent
Glenmont has the best group of teachers and staff they are very supportive to their students and parents. Glenmont is a great placing for learning and also a great caring community. They also go out of their way to help you.

Glenmont Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
This is our children's third school in not very many years as a result of moves. We could not be happier with the welcome our children received and the outstanding professionalism of our gifted teachers. Students are held to a high standard of behavior and academic performance. Thank you, Glenmont Elementary School!

Glenmont Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
Parent, Students and Teachers all working togethe...That's GES


Glenmont Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 02, 2009
- a parent
I love Glenmont Elementary School because of the wonderful teachers, the administration (including counselors and nurse), and, of course, our wonderful PTA. Between all these people, my daughter is greatly cared for, is getting a terrific education, and is learning how to care for herself, her peers, and the world and environment around her. I thank them all for their dedication and devotion to all the children in Glenmont!!

Glenmont Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 01, 2009
- a parent
The Teachers are terrific, and the staff is so dedicated.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Glenmont Elementary School
328 Route 9W, Glenmont, NY  12077
(518) 463-1154
Last modified Glenmont Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Glenmont Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top