Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Our Lady Of Victory 5

Posted August 05, 2012
- a community member
Great school. Teachers care about each child. The educational program is challenging and very interactive. Sports, music, art, computers, spanish, all the basics plus much mudh more.

Our Lady Of Victory 5

Posted November 29, 2010
- a parent
Our Lady of Victory is a wonderful school it is like a little family at this school. The principal knows all the students by name. They make you feel welcome and that you belong there. Excellent education.


Our Lady Of Victory 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2010
- a parent
My child received a great education.

Our Lady Of Victory 0
no rating

Posted February 05, 2010
- a parent
This is a wonderful school. Each class has there own monitors to watch your child. I love it!!!!!

Our Lady Of Victory 0
no rating

Posted June 05, 2009
- a parent
OLV is a wonderful school. Very loving and caring atmosphere and the catholic teaching is a wonderful part of school life. All new computers this year and remodeled library. My son's 1st grade class has only 12 students which is very small and the students get alot of 1 on 1. My son has learned so much in just this year alone, I was very impressed.


Our Lady Of Victory 5

Posted June 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Our Lady Of Victory 5

Posted May 19, 2005
- a parent
Excellant school--Everyone cares--No bullies--The school has taught my children so much. Education is very important there. Teachers are the best. The principal is very caring and knows everyone. wish that the school went to the 12th grade. Wish that there was a library, and a music program. Art is there, but music is needed.

Our Lady Of Victory 5

Posted April 22, 2004
- a parent
I currently have a son in the 7th grade & a son in the 4th grade at OLV. They love it (most of the time) and I love it. The classes are smaller than public schools & the teachers are dedicated. The principal is wonderful, she is a great lady & truly cares about her students & her school. The support my childen receive is a godsend. I would recommend OLV to everyone who is looking into a religous based education. It is well worth the money and it is a small school, so everyone recognizes each other.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Our Lady Of Victory
2760 South Park Avenue, Lackawanna, NY  14218
(716) 828-9434
Last modified Our Lady Of Victory is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Our Lady Of Victory Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.