Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public district
Liverpool, NY
Students enrolled: 317
 

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Chestnut Hill Middle School 5

Posted December 13, 2013
- a parent
Chestnut Hill E. One of the finest in the District. I love the school, teachers and the support staff are out of this world! I liked Mrs O. but I think this new guy has the energy and the ideas to bring this school to where the State, Parents and the Board want it to be. I love this school!

Chestnut Hill Middle School 5

Posted October 27, 2010
- a parent
The staff who devote themselves to the students and families in this school are absolutly amazing! They are open and willing to work with you and your student to acheive the best possible outcome. Their dedication is unparalled to anything I have seen in a school so far. They even go so far as to give you their cel phone numbers and are always availiable to answer questions. They support the students in numerous ways including staying after school to assist in studies, create programs to help the students organize themselves and find innovative ways to teach. There is not as much parent involvement but I feel that parents become less involved as their children go through the higher grades.


Chestnut Hill Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
Teamwork! From students to staff. Teamwork is the strength.

Chestnut Hill Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
The awesome students, teachers, and especially the music program!

Chestnut Hill Middle School 4

Posted August 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Chestnut Hill Middle School 5

Posted September 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Chestnut Hill Middle School 5

Posted June 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Chestnut Hill Middle School 1

Posted May 16, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Chestnut Hill Middle School 1

Posted May 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Chestnut Hill Middle School 5

Posted December 02, 2007
- a student
The teachers are really helpful, and they make the lesson plans to fit our learning styles :D

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Chestnut Hill Middle School
204 Saslon Park Drive, Liverpool, NY  13088
(315) 453-0245
Last modified Chestnut Hill Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Chestnut Hill Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top