Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holy Family School 5

Posted July 22, 2011
- a parent
Holy Family School is not only a school for student, but for families too! My children are thriving in this school.

Holy Family School 5

Posted May 10, 2010
- a student
Holy Family School is a living example of a complete education. The academic programs are excellent, the teacher and staff are dedicated, and the Catholic faith is not only taught, it is lived.


Holy Family School 5

Posted May 09, 2010
- a community member
Holy Family is a quality school steeped in values education. It ranks among the best in the area and one of the finest in the State of New York. If you want the best for your child and family, this is the one.

Holy Family School 0
no rating

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
Holy Family School is a great school where every kid is treated as an equal, no 'clicks' or bullies, and teachers care!!!

Holy Family School 0
no rating

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because teachers spend more one on one time to help students.


Holy Family School 5

Posted April 20, 2010
- a community member
I am a volunteer at Holy Family School. I taught in the public school system for 39 years. This school is very special. They have small class sizes and each child receives a lot of attention. Parental home support is excellent. That's why the children excel in all areas. This school is like a family and I am so glad that I am a part of it.

Holy Family School 5

Posted March 26, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Holy Family School 5

Posted November 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Holy Family School 5

Posted January 16, 2009
- a parent
This is the best school for families to be active in their child's education. The teachers as well as the principle are very helpful in dealing with issues that may arise.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holy Family School
12 Homestead Park, Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-4443
Last modified Holy Family School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Holy Family School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top