Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


William Paca Middle School 5

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

William Paca Middle School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
The faculty far exceeded my expectations, thus making the junior HS experience much more pleasurable for myself and my children.


William Paca Middle School 5

Posted March 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

William Paca Middle School 5

Posted January 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

William Paca Middle School 3

Posted January 14, 2009
- a student
They make us take regents now, so the classes are much to hard. I'm not supposed to be in honors classes! It's ridiculous!


William Paca Middle School 5

Posted November 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

William Paca Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2008
- a parent
I have 2 sons in the 8th grade at Paca and since starting there their grades have inproved 100 percent. The staff is always available! My experence so far has been excellent!

William Paca Middle School 5

Posted April 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


William Paca Middle School 5

Posted January 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

William Paca Middle School 5

Posted January 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

William Paca Middle School
338 Blanco Drive, Mastic Beach, NY  11951
(631) 874-1415
Last modified William Paca Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
William Paca Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top