Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School 5

Posted January 06, 2011
- a parent
My son attends this school. The best thing I ever did was enroll him at BSSG. The administrators, teachers and other staff go way above and beyond to be sure that my son receives a quality education, all while enjoying school. Mr. Sullivan (the school's Principal) is the greatest asset that a school could ask for. He's understanding, compassionate and cares for each and every student as if they were his own children.

Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School 4

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
My daughter has been at the school a couple of months now and I must say this is the happiest I've seen her towards a school in a long time.


Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School 5

Posted February 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School 0
no rating

Posted January 02, 2009
- a student
This school is by far not as great as everyone saying. I do attend this school and i love the teachers but the kids arent so wonderful. Its a small quiet school but not a school i enjoy.

Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School 0
no rating

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
The students who go to this school love it. That's really saying something about a school.


Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School 5

Posted January 29, 2008
- a parent
This high school is by far the BEST KEPT SECRET IN WESTCHESTER COUNTY! The teachers go far beyond what they are required to do. This school has strong academics and dedicated teachers. To me this is a win/win combination. They are so accomodating! They allowed my son to come visit for the day without even knowing if he put them down on the TACHS exam. We were so welcomed when we visited it just felt right. This is the school my son will be attending. Lastly, after speaking with other parents I realized about this great secret high school. All I can say is thank you.

Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School 5

Posted September 28, 2007
- a parent
I love this school. My children and I have never been a part of a school that is so much like a family. The teachers there have been so dedicated to my children over the years. They are always there to support the children not only academically but also personally and emotionally. The administration overall is awesome. The Principal and the Assistant Prinicipal are absolutely wonderful. They are always easy to talk to and always call you back. They know every student and are always there. I am lucky to have a school administration and staff to be a part of my children's lives. Thank you

Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School 4

Posted July 15, 2007
- a parent
This school is so much more then a school as it is a family. The administration goes out of their way to make it that way. The teachers are solid in their fields and are there for the students. The are always willing to make themselves available for the students.


Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School 5

Posted December 01, 2006
- a former student
This School is the best school ever i would know because i go there

Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School 4

Posted February 13, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School
24 Shea Place, New Rochelle, NY  10801
(914) 632-2595
Last modified Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
Blessed Sacrament St Gabriel High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top