Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
New Rochelle, NY
Students enrolled: 121

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Westchester Area School 5

Posted November 08, 2009
- a parent
Great school!...Education is priority here! Great staff that cares about the students!

Westchester Area School 5

Posted July 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Westchester Area School 5

Posted March 02, 2009
- a parent
I know this is an excellent school. If I had it to do all over again I wouldnt hesitate. i encourage all parents who care about their children's success in this life and the life to come to consider westchester area school

Westchester Area School 0
no rating

Posted January 22, 2009
- a parent
I must say that this is one of the best investments that i have ever made. The staff and teachers at this school are wonderful and they really care about educating our children. I have two children in this school and i would reccommend this school to everyone.

Westchester Area School 5

Posted October 30, 2008
- a parent
it is a excellent school and the kids love it especially mine. it is family oriented and Chrst centered


Westchester Area School 0
no rating

Posted October 02, 2008
- a parent
well i went to check the school out and personally i thought that the teachers and staff were very helpful and they answered all of my questions, i thought my daughters classroom was in need of a paint job, but other than that, so far so good.

Westchester Area School 5

Posted January 20, 2008
- a student
This school makes a difference in eveyday learning

Westchester Area School 5

Posted February 16, 2005
- a former student
A really comfortable enviorment for children to learn and grow with the Lord.


Westchester Area School 5

Posted November 14, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westchester Area School 5

Posted May 02, 2004
- a parent
Westchester Area School is an excellent place for children to learn and live christian principles. The teachers are honorable and caring and do a superb job of wholistic education of head, heart and hand. This is a school for children whom you genuinely care about and want to prepare for life. With strong support from church and parents, Wetschester Area School continues to turn out progressive citizens each year. Our four children have been there from age 3 and our eldest starts her eighth successful year this coming fall.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Westchester Area School
456 Webster Avenue, New Rochelle, NY  10801
(914) 235-5799
Last modified Westchester Area School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Westchester Area School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top