Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ School Profile
9-12
Public
New York, NY
Students enrolled: 721

5 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School 5

Posted November 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School 5

Posted September 28, 2009
- a student
everyone accepts everyone else's differences, and it's a place full of unity.


Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School 5

Posted September 25, 2009
- a student
I love JKO because everyone makes what we have work. Itz a good school and had dedicated teachers. I LOVE JKO:)

Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School 5

Posted September 22, 2009
- a student
The school may be small but it has some of the most amazing teachers you could ever find. They're always watching out for you no matter what and are always there when needed. They've got great leadership skills and always inspire you to work harder.

Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
Work so hard to compete on all levels and to provide everyone with the same education as private schools.


Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School 5

Posted September 21, 2009
- a community member
I love jko b/c its a gr8 school and the teachers actually show an interest in their students.

Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
The most diverse & brilliant collection of students, teachers & administrators in the five boroughs!

Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis HS, aside from having introduced me to some of the greatest people I've had the pleasure to meet, also introduced me to the city's hardest working and most dedicated teachers. I've never felt more at home in a school, than at Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis.


Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School 5

Posted September 20, 2009
- a student
jacquline kennedy onassis dedicates itself about students needs nad it so versatile in many different aspects. JKO has a great learning environment and is like no other school

Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
My school is really great. The teachers are really encouraging, and we are right in the heart of NYC. It doesn't get any cooler.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School
120 West 46th Street, New York, NY  10036
(212) 391-0041
Last modified Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jacqueline Kennedy-Onassis High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top