Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 130 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


132 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Amber Charter School 5

Posted November 26, 2014
- a parent
This school is very good charter in it community.The teacher are very focus on making sure child is very successful in all areas.I have more then one and each child is doing well.

Amber Charter School 5

Posted November 25, 2014
- a parent
I love amber they do a good job with my son in every thing. I love the teachers and the staff.


Amber Charter School 5

Posted November 25, 2014
- a parent
This school is such an assett to the community, I am extremely proud to have my children at this school.

Amber Charter School 5

Posted November 25, 2014
- a parent
I love Amber Charter I couldn't be more happy to have my child in a school that is really supportive and dedicated in helping my child get the best education. I only wish amber went up from k - highschoool. Amber is a second home to my child.

Amber Charter School 5

Posted November 25, 2014
- a parent
i love this school they work with your children and they help yo also as a parent to learn how to work with your children i gave it an A IN CHARTER SCHOOL


Amber Charter School 5

Posted November 25, 2014
- a parent
i think Amber is a wonderful school im happy my child is a part of the Amber family

Amber Charter School 5

Posted November 25, 2014
- a parent
Amber charter school is an excelllent school. they help my son in the area that he is stuggling in and their staff are wonderful and helpful. it is a school that strive to help ever student suceed and that is an asset to our community.

Amber Charter School 5

Posted November 25, 2014
- a parent
i like the school because they treat us like family, and the academic is very good.


Amber Charter School 5

Posted November 25, 2014
- a parent
my daugther is a Amber student since kinder garden and I dont think is any other better place for her.

Amber Charter School 4

Posted November 25, 2014
- a parent
The faculty has always been a pleasure, the teachers are always great with communicating student progress and keeping us informed with any changes within the school. I would recommend the school provide extracuricular activities. There are also not enough sports.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Amber Charter School
220 E 106th St, New York, NY  10029
(212) 534-9667
Last modified Amber Charter School is a Charter school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Amber Charter School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 132 reviews. Top