Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
18 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 32 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Baruch College Campus High School 5

Posted December 09, 2015
- a parent
I have two children at BCCHS, a freshman & a senior! It is a wonderful school where my kids are thriving! My daughter is going through the College application process right now & they are helping us every step of the way! I am also confident that she will be college ready thanks to the education and support she has received from the staff at Baruch! There is a wonderful sense of community among the teachers and students from all grades! I love this school!!

Baruch College Campus High School 5

Posted June 29, 2014
- a parent
My child just finished 9th grade. I can see the difference in her knowledge base since beginning this school. The teachers are dedicated and actually care for their students that allow the kids to feel a personal connection to the teachers and class work. Baruch is a gem and the principal is the driving force.


Baruch College Campus High School 5

Posted June 27, 2014
- a student
Baruch College is a well known business school in Finance, Accounting and Information Technology. Resulting from the high quality staff members of the college, Baruch Campus High School also provide high quality eduction for their students. Students will not only received high school education but also insight about college life. This insight helps many students know about what they direction they want to take before they graduate; providing them a clear path on how to achieve their goals. For examples: How they can apply what they learn from classes to college courses, how did volunteer activities help them located their internships, how does a combination of college education and internships can land them a job in the major they interested in. Whether a student would like to stay in Baruch for college education or not, the Campus High School would definitely be a great institution for high school education.

Baruch College Campus High School 5

Posted June 13, 2014
- a community member
Great school, with teachers encouraging students to make an impact on our world, these kids are college ready with a bright future ahead of them.

Baruch College Campus High School 4

Posted May 29, 2014
- a parent
This school is a real gem. The teachers are dedicated, the principal is strong, with clear vision. Yes, the homework burden can feel excessive sometimes, and yes, I wish that the students had more arts and more physical activity. But truthfully, those complaints are minor. There are breaks in the homework, and there is a presence of arts and sports in the school. BCCHS is so good, it makes me greedy for more.


Baruch College Campus High School 5

Posted August 05, 2013
- a student
My school is amazing and great and what it does it provides excellent education and a great family spirit.I love the openness and quality of the students and the great cultural diffusion in this school ,My school could surely improve with the the 5,000 to smooth out things.I love it and would really appreciate if the school was recognized ever so deserved.

Baruch College Campus High School
no rating

Posted October 25, 2009
- a parent
Best school ever. Small and very comfortable. Love it!

Baruch College Campus High School
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a student
The teachers are awesome and amazing and i love the decorative hallways, etc,


Baruch College Campus High School
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
Baruch is a school where everyone can become friends and get to know each other from different grades.

Baruch College Campus High School
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
We have the nicest school mates and teachers.

Nearby schools

Baruch College Campus High School
55 East 25th Street, New York, NY  10010
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews. (212) 683-7440
Last modified Baruch College Campus High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top