Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ School Profile

5 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


31 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Baruch College Campus High School 5

Posted June 29, 2014
- a parent
My child just finished 9th grade. I can see the difference in her knowledge base since beginning this school. The teachers are dedicated and actually care for their students that allow the kids to feel a personal connection to the teachers and class work. Baruch is a gem and the principal is the driving force.

Baruch College Campus High School 5

Posted June 27, 2014
- a student
Baruch College is a well known business school in Finance, Accounting and Information Technology. Resulting from the high quality staff members of the college, Baruch Campus High School also provide high quality eduction for their students. Students will not only received high school education but also insight about college life. This insight helps many students know about what they direction they want to take before they graduate; providing them a clear path on how to achieve their goals. For examples: How they can apply what they learn from classes to college courses, how did volunteer activities help them located their internships, how does a combination of college education and internships can land them a job in the major they interested in. Whether a student would like to stay in Baruch for college education or not, the Campus High School would definitely be a great institution for high school education.
1 person found this helpful


Baruch College Campus High School 5

Posted June 13, 2014
- a community member
Great school, with teachers encouraging students to make an impact on our world, these kids are college ready with a bright future ahead of them.

Baruch College Campus High School 4

Posted May 29, 2014
- a parent
This school is a real gem. The teachers are dedicated, the principal is strong, with clear vision. Yes, the homework burden can feel excessive sometimes, and yes, I wish that the students had more arts and more physical activity. But truthfully, those complaints are minor. There are breaks in the homework, and there is a presence of arts and sports in the school. BCCHS is so good, it makes me greedy for more.

Baruch College Campus High School 5

Posted August 05, 2013
- a student
My school is amazing and great and what it does it provides excellent education and a great family spirit.I love the openness and quality of the students and the great cultural diffusion in this school ,My school could surely improve with the the 5,000 to smooth out things.I love it and would really appreciate if the school was recognized ever so deserved.


Baruch College Campus High School 0
no rating

Posted October 25, 2009
- a parent
Best school ever. Small and very comfortable. Love it!

Baruch College Campus High School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a student
The teachers are awesome and amazing and i love the decorative hallways, etc,

Baruch College Campus High School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
Baruch is a school where everyone can become friends and get to know each other from different grades.


Baruch College Campus High School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
We have the nicest school mates and teachers.

Baruch College Campus High School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
I love the teachers. I also love our new classroom

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Baruch College Campus High School
55 East 25th Street, New York, NY  10010
(212) 683-7440
Last modified Baruch College Campus High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Baruch College Campus High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 31 reviews. Top