Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Niagara Falls, NY
Students enrolled: 1,909

3 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Niagara Falls High School 1

Posted June 05, 2013
- a student
I hate this school with a burning passion. As you can see by the other reviews, people who went here in the past also have not recieved a proper education. I hate the whole student body because most of them are very disrespectful and immature and utterly stupid. I cannot wait to graduate next year as one of the few that have recieved a diploma AND a proper education.

Niagara Falls High School 5

Posted May 07, 2012
- a parent
best school of my life i am have went to this school and now my children are


Niagara Falls High School 1

Posted November 18, 2009
- a parent
I have to be the one person that is going to disagree about this school, my child is not too happy with some of the people at this school and it is a teacher and princable. I dissagree with their way of handeling situations and they are not very fair about anything. My child was picked not to be not liked and as a parent it's a slap in the face. They pick on kids who have a problem remembering things and they are prossecuted for it because their not as smart as they are. I didn't want my child going to this school because i knew my child would have problems but I never thought it would be because of a teacher and princable but still i was right all thumbs down this school is horrable.

Niagara Falls High School 0
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
Niagara Falls High School encompasses the world of possibility!

Niagara Falls High School 0
no rating

Posted February 21, 2009
- a student
I am a Current Student here at NFHS.I had the chance to go a private school in the area and I am happy I didn't . I love every thing about this school and would not have it any other.Unlike other schools in the area this a VERY diverse school and every one fits in .I highly recommend this school. Doesn't matter if your white, black,or Asian every one is treated equal .They have colleges course classes student can take.or if u have a special needs they provide u with all the help you need.


Niagara Falls High School 5

Posted November 13, 2008
- a student
I am a student here and I really love the diversity and all the opportunities the school provides!

Niagara Falls High School 1

Posted August 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Niagara Falls High School 5

Posted November 15, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Niagara Falls High School 5

Posted July 31, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Niagara Falls High School 5

Posted April 05, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Niagara Falls High School
4455 Porter Road, Niagara Falls, NY  14305
(716) 278-5800
Last modified Niagara Falls High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Niagara Falls High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top