Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


New Life Christian School 1

Posted February 08, 2013
- a parent
New Life Christian School is a school that we were at one time very happy with. However, as I got to know various aspects of it a little better, I found it to not be a place I was comfortable sending my children to. I do not feel it reinforced the values I was teaching in my home, and my children were being shown, through example, that it was all right to act negatively toward others as long as it was in a "sport". Unfortunately, this is not a place I can, with confidence, send my children anymore.

New Life Christian School 5

Posted April 08, 2011
- a teacher
New Life Christina School strives for excellence in academics. The atmosphere is challenging, inclusive, welcoming, and encouraging. The sports programs promote fitness, teamwork, and sportsmanship. The drama productions conducted and inspired by the leaders are particularly motivational and bring a sense of unity at times. The leaders are supportive and helpful to the teachers and staff. They serve as mentors to students and new teachers. I love the sense of unity and servitude that is present at the school.


New Life Christian School 5

Posted March 09, 2011
- a student
New Life is an excellent school! I cannot even begin to express all the ways in which the teachers and staff positively impacted my life during my time there. New Life is more than a school. New Life Christian School is a family. It doesn't matter if you've been there your whole life or if you transfer in later, which was the case for me, everyone there is very inclusive. I have been to many different school and honestly none can compair with New Life!

New Life Christian School 5

Posted September 22, 2009
- a community member
This school has some of the most dedicated and best educated staff combined with a high record of post graduation education. In addition the school has a growing population of local and international students. Also there is a lot of great opportunity for various unique experiences for all students.

New Life Christian School 5

Posted February 19, 2009
- a parent
We've been involved many years with NLCS. It is exemplary for developing the intellectual, social, moral, spiritual, and physical young person. The culture and ambiance is wonderful, not perfect, but happy, responsible, fun, caring, hardworking...the way it ought to be! We thank God for the school and all the committed teachers and staff.


New Life Christian School 5

Posted November 18, 2008
- a parent
This is a wonderful school to develop a well-rounded child with great academic, athletic and social skills in a supportive atmosphere that encourages excellence.

New Life Christian School 5

Posted August 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

New Life Christian School 1

Posted August 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

New Life Christian School
102 W Forest Ave, Olean, NY  14760
(716) 372-1987
Last modified New Life Christian School is a Private school that serves grades K-12
New Life Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.