Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Riverside Elementary School 2

Posted August 04, 2014
- a parent
Teachers are ok, no communication between principal nurse and teachers. Special ed is a joke.

Riverside Elementary School 5

Posted May 20, 2012
- a parent
I have found the staff to be very engaging with my child, as well as myself. They are always ready to discuss my daughter's progress, and often thank me for my feedback on her development.


Riverside Elementary School 1

Posted July 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Riverside Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 20, 2009
- a parent
This is an outsanding school. The teachers and principal are warm and welcoming. They have high expectations for all the students and they are able to support students that have disabilities. the best group of educators I have seen.

Riverside Elementary School 5

Posted October 22, 2008
- a community member
Friendly environment, wonderful teachers an excellent place for learning and fun


Riverside Elementary School 1

Posted March 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Riverside Elementary School 5

Posted August 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Riverside Elementary School 4

Posted June 16, 2007
- a parent
Riverside school had made remarkable improvements with a fantastic principal and great teaching staff. I am very comfortable and satisfied sending both of my girls to Riverside.


Riverside Elementary School 4

Posted May 16, 2007
- a parent
The entire staff at Riverside strives to connect with the students and the community. The school does a great job at recognizing individual students for achievement. Teachers are truly dedicated. I am proud to have my children attend Riverside.

Riverside Elementary School 4

Posted August 14, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Riverside Elementary School
39 House St, Oneonta, NY  13820
(607) 433-8273
Last modified Riverside Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Riverside Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top