Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 27 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


29 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes 4

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
MS 137is a great school because the teachers, parents and students work together in order to be succesful.

Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes 5

Posted March 02, 2012
- a community member
The school is really amazing for such a large one. I am in and ARP class, 801 to be graduating this year and the school has really gotten much better since my first year. They have gotten much stricter and fights are much less often seen. My teachers are always pushing us to do better and can be confided in at any time. The school is a bit crowded and hallway travel is a bit tight but overall the experience is great. Much better than most middle schools out there.


Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes 5

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes 5

Posted February 26, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes 1

Posted November 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes 4

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
I really like the strictness of the school

Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes 5

Posted September 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes 0
no rating

Posted September 01, 2009
- a student
Hey! I was a student at M.S137 I graduated with the class of 09. There's not too much to say about this school other than it is really cool. The teachers really get invovled with the students, helping them acidemically. Pesonally I think M.s 137 has all the cool teachers. Even though we had to break a sweat while working, it paid off. We worked hard and got rewarded at the end. I will Truly Miss The Good times i had there!

Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes 5

Posted June 10, 2009
- a student
i am a student at ms.137 and i love the school. I have nice teachers and good grades but some classes are challenging but that's school!! My favorite teacher is definitely ms.sasso who has always been there when kids need!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes
109-15 98th St, Ozone Park, NY  11417
(718) 659-0471
Last modified Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ms 137 America S School Of Heroes Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 29 reviews. Top