Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
3-5
Public
Port Jefferson Station, NY

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
The school is fun, educational and like one happy family.

Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
My child is happy with his teachers and friends and is learning a variety of subjects.


Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
Terryville school has been and will be teaching my child for the next five years and she loves it there..

Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
My family loves this school because you won't find a more dedicated principal or teachers or parents for our children.

Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
I love Terryville because of the great people there starting with Mrs. Victor,the principal. The teachers are kind and wonderful educators and the parents are the best.


Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
I love Terryville because it is truly a family. Parents, students, and faculty alike are committed to the best interests of every child.

Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
My children have been in other elementary schools and I have to say that they have never been happier and I can see how their grades have excelled and how they have matured into wonderful students thanks to Terryville.

Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
Terryville road School is like a big family, it's all about the children. Our principal knows every child and their parents. My children are receiving the greatest education and love their school.


Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
Well qualified teachers, excellent education program

Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
Everyone helps everyone out at this school. I have never felt so welcome there and I trust them completely in making sure my children get the education they need.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Terryville Road School
401 Terryville Road, Port Jefferson Station, NY  11776
(631) 474-2834
Last modified Terryville Road School is a Public school that serves grades 3-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Terryville Road School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top