Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
3-5
Public district
Port Jefferson Station, NY
Students enrolled: 463
 

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
The school is fun, educational and like one happy family.

Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
My child is happy with his teachers and friends and is learning a variety of subjects.


Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
Terryville school has been and will be teaching my child for the next five years and she loves it there..

Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
My family loves this school because you won't find a more dedicated principal or teachers or parents for our children.

Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
I love Terryville because of the great people there starting with Mrs. Victor,the principal. The teachers are kind and wonderful educators and the parents are the best.


Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
I love Terryville because it is truly a family. Parents, students, and faculty alike are committed to the best interests of every child.

Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
My children have been in other elementary schools and I have to say that they have never been happier and I can see how their grades have excelled and how they have matured into wonderful students thanks to Terryville.

Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
Terryville road School is like a big family, it's all about the children. Our principal knows every child and their parents. My children are receiving the greatest education and love their school.


Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
Well qualified teachers, excellent education program

Terryville Road School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
Everyone helps everyone out at this school. I have never felt so welcome there and I trust them completely in making sure my children get the education they need.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Terryville Road School
401 Terryville Road, Port Jefferson Station, NY  11776
(631) 474-2834
Last modified Terryville Road School is a Public school that serves grades 3-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Terryville Road School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top