Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Humanities And Arts Magnet High School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
Excellent Job Principal O'Mard, I am asking the parents please get involve with your children education, the teachers alone cannot get the job done, it starts in the home.

Humanities And Arts Magnet High School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
This is his first year, so I have to a watchful eye on the school as far as the education curriculum goes.


Humanities And Arts Magnet High School 2

Posted October 13, 2008
- a student
We lack funding, we barly have clubs or equipment even though we are the biggest portion of the school, the rules change every year and scanning is one of the worst thing and that jus the beginning.

Humanities And Arts Magnet High School 3

Posted September 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Humanities And Arts Magnet High School 4

Posted February 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Humanities And Arts Magnet High School 1

Posted September 06, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Humanities And Arts Magnet High School 1

Posted September 06, 2006
- a staff
This review submitted without content.

Humanities And Arts Magnet High School 2

Posted June 03, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Humanities And Arts Magnet High School 2

Posted June 03, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Humanities And Arts Magnet High School
207-01 116th Avenue, Queens, NY  11411
(718) 978-2135
Last modified Humanities And Arts Magnet High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Humanities And Arts Magnet High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top