Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Leo Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2014
- a parent
My son goes to this school and it had been a great experience. The teachers are great and my son is always happy to go here.

St. Leo Elementary School 5

Posted January 10, 2013
- a community member
I'm a Student in this school and I love it. There are 407 students. Anyway this school is the best School ever


St. Leo Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
St. Leo is a school that nurtures. It offers many things beyond the scope of a great academic foundation. Teachers and parents work together to offer afterschool sports, technology and pursuit in fine arts. My children attend st. Leo's as i did and my own mom. St. Leo's is a vital piece of our town.

St. Leo Elementary School 5

Posted September 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St. Leo Elementary School 5

Posted September 21, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St. Leo Elementary School 5

Posted May 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Leo Elementary School 1

Posted February 15, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

St. Leo Elementary School 5

Posted June 07, 2006
- a parent
St. Leo Elementary School is absolutley great I would reccomend it to any parent. My child graduated from there and loved it as much as I did.


St. Leo Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Leo Elementary School 5

Posted September 19, 2005
- a parent
Safe school with a great education.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Leo Elementary School
104-19 49th Avenue, Queens, NY  11368
(718) 592-7050
Last modified St. Leo Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St. Leo Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top