Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Torah Academy For Girls 5

Posted May 29, 2011
- a parent
great school. im thrilled! I have 3 daughters and they are all getting a great education!

Torah Academy For Girls 5

Posted May 29, 2011
- a parent
My child is in the third grade and in my experience thus far, the teachers have been caring & wonderful. I have had only positive interactions with the principals & administration and felt that they truly listened to me. great school!


Torah Academy For Girls 5

Posted January 04, 2010
- a parent
Excellent educational program - both Jewish and secular studies- run by a caring administration. The staff is devoted to the girls' success and happiness and the students are imbued with a pride in their accomplishments. A++

Torah Academy For Girls 5

Posted December 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Torah Academy For Girls 2

Posted September 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Torah Academy For Girls 5

Posted June 09, 2009
- a parent
TAG is an excellent school which focuses not only on a truly superior chinuch, but also on the middot (character traits) and well being of each girl. We are extremely impressed with the professionalism and warmth of the teachers and hanhala -- a wonderful place to grow Bnos Yisroel.

Torah Academy For Girls 4

Posted April 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Torah Academy For Girls 5

Posted March 23, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Torah Academy For Girls 0
no rating

Posted November 16, 2008
- a student
TAG is an amazing school!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i loved it for the 7 yrs that i was there. i moved to ISRAEL this yr and i gotta say, TAG helped me a lot to get ready for it. the girls in the school are all amazing friends and i loove them all. the teachers are also amazing and are there if i evr needed anything. thanx a ton!!

Torah Academy For Girls 1

Posted August 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Torah Academy For Girls
4-44 Beach 6th Street, Queens, NY  11691
(718) 471-8444
Last modified Torah Academy For Girls is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Torah Academy For Girls Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top