Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Is 77 5

Posted December 27, 2012
- a parent
My daughter graduated from this school last year. When she entered this school she had a 3rd and 4th grade reading and math level. When she graduated she has a 9th grade math level. and is on a High school level in reading. She got 3 on both her reading and math citywide test. This Junior High is the best. All the staff really cared about the students. Thats why I daughter is going to ctt classes in High School.

Is 77 5

Posted May 17, 2011
- a community member
THIS SCHOOL IS THE BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO ME,.,.I HOPE THE KIDS NEXT YEAR HAVE AS MUCH AS I DID,.,.THE TEACHERS ARE AWESOME AND FUNNY!! THE DEANS ALSO!!!,.MR.MILLER IS COOL WHEN YOU GET TO KNOW HIM,.,(HE CAN BE SCARY AT FIRST),.,.2010-2011,.BEST YEARS OF MY LIFE!!!


Is 77 1

Posted February 09, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Is 77 1

Posted February 08, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Is 77 5

Posted December 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Is 77 5

Posted October 13, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Is 77 5

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Is 77 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Is 77 5

Posted June 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Is 77 1

Posted May 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Is 77
976 Seneca Ave, Ridgewood, NY  11385
(718) 366-7120
Last modified Is 77 is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Is 77 Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top