Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Scotia Glenville Senior High School 1

Posted December 17, 2014
- a parent
This is o e of the worst schools in Schenectady county I regret ever getting a house out here children are not the schools Number one priority ! DO NOT MOVE HERE YOU WILL Regret it

Scotia Glenville Senior High School 5

Posted May 06, 2013
- a student
I am a current student at Scoti-Glenville high school. The teachers here are amazing. They try very hard with each and every student and still have time for a good laugh... I love you SGHS!


Scotia Glenville Senior High School 4

Posted May 14, 2012
- a student
The HS is a great school and i would tell anyone to go there Scotia Rocks The Teachers work really hard on the students education

Scotia Glenville Senior High School 5

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Scotia Glenville Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Four of my children went or currently go to SGHS and it has done a great job preparing them for life.


Scotia Glenville Senior High School 5

Posted January 17, 2009
- a parent
This school rocks! One of the best, I think! This is a 'got to go to' school

Scotia Glenville Senior High School 5

Posted October 09, 2007
- a parent
The faculty works very hard with very little! I've been pleased with the care and attention my sons have received here.

Scotia Glenville Senior High School 4

Posted March 06, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Scotia Glenville Senior High School 1

Posted January 23, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Scotia Glenville Senior High School 2

Posted August 26, 2003
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Scotia Glenville Senior High School
1 Tartan Way, Schenectady, NY  12302
(518) 382-1231
Last modified Scotia Glenville Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Scotia Glenville Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top