Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
South Salem, NY
Students enrolled: 871
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


John Jay Middle School 5

Posted May 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

John Jay Middle School 5

Posted February 12, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


John Jay Middle School 5

Posted February 08, 2009
- a parent
i love johnjay its a great invorment for kids to learn. it has a low drug rate and does not have much violence. my kids are so happy there

John Jay Middle School 1

Posted January 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

John Jay Middle School 4

Posted January 02, 2009
- a student
I am a student at John Jay Middle school and i love it. I have great teacher's and i have a great group of friends! i am very happy where i am and I recommend sending any students to this school.


John Jay Middle School 5

Posted May 02, 2008
- a parent
possibly the best school ever. 2 of my kids went there (so far), and they loved it

John Jay Middle School 5

Posted January 31, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

John Jay Middle School 5

Posted March 13, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

John Jay Middle School
40 Lower Salem Road, South Salem, NY  10590
(914) 763-7502
Last modified John Jay Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
John Jay Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top