Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
Ungraded
Private
Staten Island, NY
Students enrolled: 95
 

5 stars
Based on 2 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Eden Ii School 5

Posted October 25, 2010
- a parent
Eden II offers programs from pre-school through 21 for children and adults with Autism. The staff are exceptional! They truly care about our children and it is more than a school because they have programs to help their students after school and weekends too!

Eden Ii School 0
no rating

Posted October 17, 2010
- a community member
A great school devoted to & highly skilled in teaching children with Autism!


Eden Ii School 0
no rating

Posted May 21, 2010
- a parent
They are like an extended family loving and helping each child succeed.

Eden Ii School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
It helps these kids out a lot and this school is very supportive.

Eden Ii School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
This school loves it's students. It serves as a resource for parents, families, and friends of students that deal with autism, the long term issues and teaching students that would otherwise be without resources and no where to look for specialized teaching.


Eden Ii School 0
no rating

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
I am a teachers assistant at this school. I love it so much

Eden Ii School 0
no rating

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
The staff are so loving and caring. They will do whatever it takes to help your child succeed.

Eden Ii School 0
no rating

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
I love my school. staff is hard working,do all they can to see students succeed. parents are kept updated and in the know,every day is a day to look forward to.


Eden Ii School 5

Posted June 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eden Ii School
150 Granite Avenue, Staten Island, NY  10303
(718) 816-1422
Last modified Eden Ii School is a Private school
Eden Ii School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top