Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Gateway Academy 5

Posted April 25, 2014
- a parent
I have two children who attended Gateway Academy. They received a first rate education and loved going to school. Gateway offers a solid traditional curriculum taught by loving and caring teachers. It is hidden jewel on Staten island!

Gateway Academy 1

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Gateway Academy 0
no rating

Posted May 15, 2009
- a parent
I Think Gateway Academy is an excellent school. I have had the priveldge of having my children their. What a blessing. I am inpressed not only with the academics but also with the high moral standards and excelllence of the teachers and staff.

Gateway Academy 1

Posted March 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gateway Academy 5

Posted January 01, 2009
- a parent
It is a blessing to have my child in such a safe, loving environment. All the teachers know and look out for every single student in the school. This school far surpasses all other Island schools academically and spiritually. It is the best foundation you can set for your child!


Gateway Academy 5

Posted August 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gateway Academy 5

Posted August 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gateway Academy 5

Posted June 13, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Gateway Academy 5

Posted October 06, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gateway Academy 5

Posted July 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Gateway Academy
200 Boscombe Avenue, Staten Island, NY  10309
(718) 966-8695
Last modified Gateway Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Gateway Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.