Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

The Michael J Petrides School

Public | K-12 | 1308 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

26 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted October 26, 2013

this is the best school everyone must go and checkout this school my kids went here for middle school but then for high school got into a better school they did not want to leave this school!!!!!!!1
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 24, 2013

This school is amazing, they have great opportunities for kids. I've seen a great improvement with children who have attended this school.


Posted May 17, 2013

It's a shame that this school is doing so poorly as far as education and discipline. .. There are a lot of teachers that display favoritism and it is unfair. Also this school does not challenge students or prepare them for college. I have two students attending Petrides and I am currently in works of having them transfered out. Elementary school is not that bad. Middle school is horrible students do nothing in class other than make videos and play games while teachers sit back and allow this to happen. Bullying is increasingly viewed as an important contributor to youth violence. Well here at the M. J. Petrides teachers bully students as well as students bully each other . This school is clearly not the best keep secret and not family oriented. The administration sweeps it all under the rug. Prinipal, Assistant Principal and most Educators are horrible. Students with IEP's the assistance is horrible. Don't believe the hype!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 2, 2010

i love this school. my children feel like part of a family. The mix of students ranging from high school to kindergarten makes this school a family. When we have school events you can really see how we shine!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 29, 2010

Very caring staff who genuinly want the kids to be productive members of society.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 26, 2010

Excellent school - having fun getting to know people from year to year!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 25, 2010

The consistency of the educational environment, educators themselves, support staff and administration as well as children knowing their classmates and their families for 13 years help in maintaining children's emotional security. This truly allowing them the freedom to grow intellectually.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 24, 2010

i love this school because i feel the teachers really do care about the education of our children
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 24, 2010

I love P.S. 80 Michael J. Petrides School
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 24, 2010

The Michael J. Petrides school is a K-12 school. It is one big family. By the time you are in 12 grade you have gotten to know your parents, staff and children like they were your own family. Teachers are great as well as Administration.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 5, 2009

Great school, supportive teachers and staff members. Good soccer program and dedicated parents. Great public school.My son has been in the school since kindergarten and he is now a sophomore in the high school with honor roll grades. I'm completely satisfied.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 4, 2009

I started in Petrides as a freshman in high school. I thought that I was going to hate it because everyone already knew each other and I thought they wouldn't like the idea of new kids coming into the school. Like any change, it was hard at first, but it turned out to be an amazing experience. You get to know EVERYONE since its such a small school. The other kids in your grade become like family. I absolutely loved Petrides and deciding to go there was the best decision I have ever made. Its like one big family. Since its small, all the teachers know their students, and they help you out all the time. I don't think I would have been as happy in another high school. I had the best four years of my life because of the friends I made and the faculty&staff at Petrides.
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 19, 2009

Caring teachers in a sprawling campus with a private-school feel.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 9, 2009

I have been attending Michael J. Petrides School since elementary school and enjoyed it until I reached high school. My positive experiences here convinced me to stay for high school, thinking that it would be just as great. I was wrong. The one thing that can be said about Petrides is that it requires its students to be self-motivating in many ways. The teachers tend to slack off during class and give students a lot of homework to make up for the 20 min. when kids sit in class talking with their friends because the teacher is just sitting at their desk. The Advanced Placement courses are limited because this school has a small population, but the most of the AP teachers don't take their courses seriously and really aren't concerned about whether their students perform well on the exams in May. The students' success is almost all their own.
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 8, 2009

My kids have been at this school for 3 years and I don't see anything special about the instruction. It has a good reputation, but that is it. Some teachers are rather mediocre... Discipline is not enforced. Kids are allowed to curse, punch, etc. without being punished. The principal and assistant principal (elementary) are pretty bad in my opinion. Communication with parents is zero. The after school program is pretty good (PAL). I just hope things change when my kids enter intermediate school. If it does not improve, we most likely enroll our kids in another school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 4, 2008

I went to Petrides since the day it opened in 1995 until last year when I graduated in 2007. if I had a child and was living on Staten Island, I would try whole heartedly to get my child into Petrides. The opportunities offered to the children at Petrides are that of most private schools. Small classes, great extra curriculars and amazing teachers. The faculty truly cares about the students, and does whatever it is they can for them. Petrides has made me the person I am today. One of my favorite things about Petrides would have to be its openness. A great example of this is Sing. Everyone comes together, puts hours of work in, and year after year puts on an amazing performance. It displays firsthand what students at Petrides have received in their education - they are all well educated, outspoken, positive members of their community, etc, etc....


Posted February 24, 2008

Ahh, Petrides. My son was the only of my 3 children to go to public school.The other 2 attended private schools from Pre-K thru high school. He began Petrides gr. 2 & graduated last June.I believe it is a great school & like anything else in life - what you put in you will get out & Petrides gives the children the opportunity to do so by offering so much. I often felt lucky and a bit guilty as I would drive up the beautiful campus knowing most if not all schools do not have what this school has.From some of the finest teachers, to a principal who is almost always on call, individual laptop pc's, wonderful sport programs with new grounds to play -this school has it all! Academically my son did as well as his siblings in private school & the friendships he has is a gift for life.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 21, 2008

My son has been going to this school since the 4th grade. I am happy he is safe and the teachers care. BUT, there is a problem. the school is located in the middle of nowhere unless you have a car. My son can not enjoy the after school activities because he cant get home by himself and I dont have a car! during the school hours its wonderful but my son would love to join the other kids in the sports and other activities, but most of them end after dark. I have 4 other children, 2 babies and 2 teens. I would love for my other boys to go to this school. but its the luck of the draw. So i have 3 kids in 3 different schools and two little ones to care for. Wish there was a better way to get siblings in.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 15, 2007

This school is the best i've been going to petrides this year and every one opens up with a warm heart.I also think that the school teachers are very nice .
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 31, 2007

I've been going to Petrides since 2nd grade and my sister has been going since Kindergarten. I just got into High School while my sister is a Senior who's been accepted to Yale. Being here for the past 7 years, let me just say that I would not be the way I am if I went to a different school. Having K-12 is great in that your child gets to get acquainted with the staff, campus, and students for his whole education. Speaking of which; the education is great too. And if you're failing; they make sure you get on the right track again. We have MANY sports and after-school activities and are constantly adding more. We've got great music&art activities as well. The students and staff are loving too. I would highly recommend everyone to try and get their kid into this school.
—Submitted by a student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 31% in 2013.

85 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
40%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
66%
Math

The state average for Math was 34% in 2013.

85 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
71%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, the New York State Department of Instruction implemented new assessments designed to be aligned with the Common Core State Standards. The new standards for proficiency in these subjects are higher than in previous years and the percent of students earning a proficient score is expected to be lower as a result of this change. See this letter from New York's Commissioner of Education for more information on these changes.

In 2012-2013 New York used the New York State Assessments to test students in grades 3 through 8 in English language arts and math. The tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of New York. The goal is for 90% of students to meet or exceed grade-level standards on the tests.

Source: New York State Education Department

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 30% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
30%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
54%
Math

The state average for Math was 36% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
47%

2012

 
 
76%

2011

 
 
78%
Science

The state average for Science was 88% in 2011.

96 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
93%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, the New York State Department of Instruction implemented new assessments designed to be aligned with the Common Core State Standards. The new standards for proficiency in these subjects are higher than in previous years and the percent of students earning a proficient score is expected to be lower as a result of this change. See this letter from New York's Commissioner of Education for more information on these changes.

In 2012-2013 New York used the New York State Assessments to test students in grades 3 through 8 in English language arts and math. The tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of New York. The goal is for 90% of students to meet or exceed grade-level standards on the tests.

Source: New York State Education Department

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 30% in 2013.

95 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
35%

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
54%
Math

The state average for Math was 30% in 2013.

95 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
28%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
66%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, the New York State Department of Instruction implemented new assessments designed to be aligned with the Common Core State Standards. The new standards for proficiency in these subjects are higher than in previous years and the percent of students earning a proficient score is expected to be lower as a result of this change. See this letter from New York's Commissioner of Education for more information on these changes.

In 2012-2013 New York used the New York State Assessments to test students in grades 3 through 8 in English language arts and math. The tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of New York. The goal is for 90% of students to meet or exceed grade-level standards on the tests.

Source: New York State Education Department

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 30% in 2013.

98 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
29%

2012

 
 
54%

2011

 
 
59%
Math

The state average for Math was 31% in 2013.

98 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
38%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
68%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, the New York State Department of Instruction implemented new assessments designed to be aligned with the Common Core State Standards. The new standards for proficiency in these subjects are higher than in previous years and the percent of students earning a proficient score is expected to be lower as a result of this change. See this letter from New York's Commissioner of Education for more information on these changes.

In 2012-2013 New York used the New York State Assessments to test students in grades 3 through 8 in English language arts and math. The tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of New York. The goal is for 90% of students to meet or exceed grade-level standards on the tests.

Source: New York State Education Department

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 31% in 2013.

96 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
33%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
53%
Math

The state average for Math was 28% in 2013.

96 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
34%

2012

 
 
79%

2011

 
 
78%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, the New York State Department of Instruction implemented new assessments designed to be aligned with the Common Core State Standards. The new standards for proficiency in these subjects are higher than in previous years and the percent of students earning a proficient score is expected to be lower as a result of this change. See this letter from New York's Commissioner of Education for more information on these changes.

In 2012-2013 New York used the New York State Assessments to test students in grades 3 through 8 in English language arts and math. The tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of New York. The goal is for 90% of students to meet or exceed grade-level standards on the tests.

Source: New York State Education Department

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 34% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
37%

2012

 
 
51%

2011

 
 
47%
Math

The state average for Math was 27% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
45%

2012

 
 
79%

2011

 
 
57%
Science

The state average for Science was 69% in 2011.

92 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
66%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, the New York State Department of Instruction implemented new assessments designed to be aligned with the Common Core State Standards. The new standards for proficiency in these subjects are higher than in previous years and the percent of students earning a proficient score is expected to be lower as a result of this change. See this letter from New York's Commissioner of Education for more information on these changes.

In 2012-2013 New York used the New York State Assessments to test students in grades 3 through 8 in English language arts and math. The tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of New York. The goal is for 90% of students to meet or exceed grade-level standards on the tests.

Source: New York State Education Department

Algebra II/Trigonometry

The state average for Algebra II/Trigonometry was 64% in 2012.

100 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
36%

2011

 
 
39%
Chemistry

The state average for Chemistry was 78% in 2012.

94 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
51%

2011

 
 
53%
Earth Science

The state average for Earth Science was 73% in 2012.

98 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
57%

2011

 
 
50%
English

The state average for English was 82% in 2012.

154 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
74%
French

The state average for French was 95% in 2011.

2011

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 75% in 2012.

93 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
76%

2011

 
 
86%
Global History and Geography

The state average for Global History and Geography was 71% in 2012.

133 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
75%
Integrated Algebra

The state average for Integrated Algebra was 72% in 2012.

238 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
69%

2011

 
 
54%
Italian

The state average for Italian was 98% in 2011.

28 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%
Living Environment

The state average for Living Environment was 78% in 2012.

184 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
54%

2011

 
 
63%
Physics

The state average for Physics was 79% in 2012.

79 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
19%

2011

 
 
26%
Spanish

The state average for Spanish was 94% in 2011.

65 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%
U.S. History and Government

The state average for U.S. History and Government was 79% in 2012.

177 students were tested at this school in 2012.

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
76%
Scale: % passing

About the tests


In 2011-2012 New York used the New York State Regents Examinations to test high school students in English, math, global history and geography, US history and government, living environment, chemistry, Earth science and physics. Students must take at least five Regents Exams in order to graduate. Scores of 65 and above are passing; scores of 55 and above earn credit toward a local diploma (with the approval of the local board of education). The goal is for all students to pass the tests.

Source: New York State Education Department

Algebra II/Trigonometry

All Students36%
Students with disabilities0%
General population38%

Chemistry

All Students51%
Students with disabilities31%
General population55%

Earth Science

All Students57%
Students with disabilities0%
General population66%

English

All Students88%
Students with disabilities57%
General population95%

Geometry

All Students76%
Students with disabilities40%
General population80%

Global History and Geography

All Students72%
Students with disabilities34%
General population86%

Integrated Algebra

All Students69%
Students with disabilities34%
General population84%

Living Environment

All Students54%
Students with disabilities17%
General population70%

Physics

All Students19%
Students with disabilities0%
General population21%

U.S. History and Government

All Students73%
Students with disabilities38%
General population82%
Scale: % passing

About the tests


In 2011-2012 New York used the New York State Regents Examinations to test high school students in English, math, global history and geography, US history and government, living environment, chemistry, Earth science and physics. Students must take at least five Regents Exams in order to graduate. Scores of 65 and above are passing; scores of 55 and above earn credit toward a local diploma (with the approval of the local board of education). The goal is for all students to pass the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the New York Department of Education. If there are fewer than 5 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: New York State Education Department

In 2009-2010, this school was given a grade of "C" for the elementary and middle school level. The school received a grade of "A" for the high school level.

About the tests


Progress Report Grades measure the school's contribution to student learning in three areas: School Environment, Student Performance and Student Progress. Schools can receive additional credit for achieving exemplary performance progress among high-needs students. Progress Report Grades range from A to F.

Source: New York City Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2011-2012 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 56% 48%
Black 19% 19%
Hispanic 17% 23%
Asian 8% 9%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Two or more races 0% 1%
Source: NYSED, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient 2%N/A8%
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 43%N/A43%
Source: NYSED, 2011-2012

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Fewer than 3 years experience 2%N/A5%
Source: NYSED, 2011-2012

Teacher education levels

  This school District averageState average
Master's degree and above 67%N/A39%
Source: NYSED, 2011-2012

Teacher credentials

  This school District averageState average
Teachers with no valid teaching certificate 0%N/A0%
Source: NYSED, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Music teacher(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school officials and community members.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Music teacher(s)
Visual arts
  • Photography

Language learning

Foreign languages taught
  • Italian
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students

Gifted & talented

Instructional and/or curriculum models used
  • Advanced placement courses
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.
The NYC Department of Education asked parents, teachers and students about their school's learning environment. Results provide insight into school climate, such as whether the school is academically rigorous, safe, communicative and collaborative. Learn more

The information captured by the survey is designed to support a dialogue among all members of the school community about how to make the school a better place to learn. An overall category score is calculated for each respondent group (parents, teachers, or students) by averaging the scores of the questions within that survey category.

Category scores for each of the respondent groups are then combined to form overall category scores. Alongside the results for each school are the aggregated results across all NYC public schools, which are provided as a basis for comparisons.

Learn more about the NYC DOE survey »Close
Based on 1409 responses

This school provides ... 1

A safe and respectful environmentWhat's this?

This score measures whether parents, students and teachers feel that the school creates a physically and emotionally secure environment in which everyone can focus on student learning.

Close
 
This school
8.2
out of 10
 
City average
8.0
out of 10
 

Parents

This school

 
8.4
 

City average

 
8.4
 

Students

This school

 
7.7
 

City average

 
7.2
 

Teachers

This school

 
8.5
 

City average

 
8.0
 
Clear, useful communication about educational goalsWhat's this?

This score measures whether parents, students and teachers feel that the school provides information about the school's educational goals and offers appropriate feedback on each student's learning outcome.

Close
 
This school
8.3
out of 10
 
City average
8.1
out of 10
 

Parents

This school

 
8.4
 

City average

 
8.5
 

Students

This school

 
8.1
 

City average

 
7.8
 

Teachers

This school

 
8.3
 

City average

 
7.8
 
Strong parent, teacher and student engagementWhat's this?

This score measures how engaged parents, students and teachers feel they are in an active and vibrant partnership to promote student learning.

Close
 
This school
8.2
out of 10
 
City average
7.8
out of 10
 

Parents

This school

 
8.1
 

City average

 
8.1
 

Students

This school

 
7.8
 

City average

 
7.2
 

Teachers

This school

 
8.6
 

City average

 
7.8
 
High academic expectations for all studentsWhat's this?

This score measures how well parents, students and teachers feel that the school develops rigorous and meaningful academic goals that encourage students to do their best.

Close
 
This school
8.5
out of 10
 
City average
8.2
out of 10
 

Parents

This school

 
8.2
 

City average

 
8.3
 

Students

This school

 
8.4
 

City average

 
8.1
 

Teachers

This school

 
9.1
 

City average

 
8.1
 

Based on surveys from:

 RespondentsResponse rate
Parents61558%
Students73397%
Teachers6185%

12012-2013 New York City Department of Education School Survey

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • After school
School Leader's name
  • MS. JOANNE BUCKHEIT

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Advanced placement courses
Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • Humanities
Foreign languages taught
  • Italian
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Music teacher(s)
Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
  • Busses - S53, S61, S66. Subways - SIR to Grasmere
  • Passes/tokens for public transportation
School facilities
  • Parent center
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Badminton
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Cross country
  • Fencing
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Soccer
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Track
  • Wrestling
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Cross country
  • Fencing
  • Golf
  • Soccer
  • Sofbtall
  • Swimming
  • Track
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Photography
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

School culture

Parent involvement
  • Volunteer time after school
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

715 Ocean Ter
Staten Island, NY 10301
Website: Click here
Phone: (718) 815-4011

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


P.S. 29 Bardwell
Staten Island, NY


St. Teresa School
Staten Island, NY


St. Johns Lutheran School
Staten Island, NY


P.S. 48 William C Wilcox
Staten Island, NY


Staten Island Academy
Staten Island, NY


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT