Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 29 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


30 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tonawanda Middle High School 3

Posted June 25, 2013
- a parent
our experience has been Teachers dont want to give extra help & bullies get aw y while victims are punished

Tonawanda Middle High School 1

Posted October 23, 2012
- a community member
Tonawanda is by far the worst school ive gone to the teacher always intaginize untill you flip out then you get suspended for sticking up for yourself Its Outragious


Tonawanda Middle High School 4

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
Great school... Many who attend love the school and the community so much that they keep there homes here also. Great sports program. Teachers were awesome!

Tonawanda Middle High School 2

Posted April 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Tonawanda Middle High School 1

Posted February 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Tonawanda Middle High School 2

Posted January 18, 2009
- a student
The school has an okay staff, yet some teachers don't seem to know good enough teaching meathods.

Tonawanda Middle High School 5

Posted January 07, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Tonawanda Middle High School 0
no rating

Posted December 23, 2008
- a parent
This school is filled with over re-actions. Voice mail is the answer to parent's calls, which should be handled quickly by people, there, working during the day.


Tonawanda Middle High School 5

Posted November 17, 2008
- a student
I love Tonawanda High School. I got the best education there, the teachers are all amazing, and I had so much fun. I now attend Buffalo State College where I am fully prepared and my GPA is a 3.8

Tonawanda Middle High School 1

Posted November 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tonawanda Middle High School
600 Fletcher St, Tonawanda, NY  14150
(716) 694-7660
Last modified Tonawanda Middle High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tonawanda Middle High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 30 reviews.