Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


W Kenneth Doyle Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 07, 2009
- a student
uhm, really not much to say. its an okay school. i dont like all the violence. and kids need to be diciplined more, but overall its okay.

W Kenneth Doyle Middle School 5

Posted November 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


W Kenneth Doyle Middle School 5

Posted April 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

W Kenneth Doyle Middle School 5

Posted February 28, 2009
- a student
Awesome School! The teachers are nice and fun. Lots of cool things happen here everyday. This School is Great!!!

W Kenneth Doyle Middle School 5

Posted January 13, 2009
- a student
I've been going to doyle for about 6 months now. I pretty much like it.There's a lot of fun, exciting things going on in the school. Overall, I think it ROCKS!


W Kenneth Doyle Middle School 5

Posted June 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

W Kenneth Doyle Middle School 4

Posted June 13, 2008
- a student
This school is nice and has great teachers. Students leave a bit to be desired. But overall I enjoy learning and going here. ROCK ON!

W Kenneth Doyle Middle School 1

Posted January 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


W Kenneth Doyle Middle School 5

Posted June 21, 2006
- a student
Magnificent and outstanding school. A lot of good qualities is in this school. It will make your child feel as if he/she is the best student around with a peaceful environment

W Kenneth Doyle Middle School 5

Posted April 02, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

W Kenneth Doyle Middle School
475 1st St, Troy, NY  12180
(518) 328-5301
Last modified W Kenneth Doyle Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
W Kenneth Doyle Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top