Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-12
Private
Troy, NY
Students enrolled: 473

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Catholic Central High School 5

Posted October 26, 2014
- a community member
catholic central high school/troy I found the school to be a place where my student can learn, and feel comfortable. There are many teachers and faculty staff that are willing to take time for any student.

Catholic Central High School 1

Posted September 27, 2012
- a community member
I was considering sending my children here and stopped to watch a sporting event while on a relocation tour to the area. After watching the way the spectators were treated by the students and spectators at this school I would NEVER think of sending my kids there. I actually would like my kids to have values and treat others with respect. They did not do that at the game I was at. Glad I saw this as it made my decision easy by eliminating it as a choice. Go and watch how the teams and spectators treat the visitors before choosing to send your kids here. I think it will help you make your decision, too.


Catholic Central High School 5

Posted July 10, 2010
- a parent
Catholic Central High School is a great school with great teachers. The curriculum is rigorous and the faculty are willing to help any student succeed. Catholic Central High School has family atmosphere caring and involved students.

Catholic Central High School 1

Posted March 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Catholic Central High School 1

Posted March 10, 2010
- a parent
This school was terrible. The students were cruel as well as the teachers. I do not recommend it.


Catholic Central High School 5

Posted August 22, 2008
- a student
this school is full a wonderfu;l kids, and fun times i recommend it for any christian child that wants to have a good time and education

Catholic Central High School 4

Posted December 25, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Catholic Central High School 5

Posted August 22, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Catholic Central High School 5

Posted July 04, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Catholic Central High School
625 7th Avenue, Troy, NY  12182
(518) 235-7100
Last modified Catholic Central High School is a Private school that serves grades 7-12
Catholic Central High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top