Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Notre Dame Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 01, 2009
- a parent
Absolutley love the School. Mrs. Polito is excellent, their is a diverse population and the morals and standars are held high. It is a wonderful school that brings out the best in our children!

Notre Dame Elementary School 4

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
I love Mrs. Polito. She is so warm and friendly! Also th MKP is so wonderful too. Mrs. F. we love you too.


Notre Dame Elementary School 2

Posted March 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Notre Dame Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Notre Dame Elementary School 5

Posted November 27, 2006
- a parent
Our Lady of Lourdes is a wonderful school. I currently have 2 sons attending OLOL and intend to send my daughter next year. The facilty really care about the children's educational and emotional well being. I would highly recommend this school.


Notre Dame Elementary School 5

Posted July 27, 2006
- a parent
A great feeling of community for the whole family. Exceptional dedication throughout the entire building which is evident in the academic, social and spiritual aspects of the educational experience at Lourdes.

Notre Dame Elementary School 4

Posted June 11, 2006
- a parent
This school is wonderful. I love that my child is known by most of the staff. She has been attending since pre-K and is now in the 2nd grade. The principal and the staff are just so nice. I'm very proud to say that my child attends. Since it is a private school I think that the resources for music, art and sports is limited. The quality of education and the overall school community make up for that shortcoming.

Notre Dame Elementary School 5

Posted August 10, 2003
- a parent
Our Lady of Lourdes is a wonderful place for children to begin their future!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Notre Dame Elementary School
11 Barton Avenue, Utica, NY  13502
(315) 732-4374
Last modified Notre Dame Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Notre Dame Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top