Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


7 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Williamson Senior High School 1

Posted November 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Williamson Senior High School 5

Posted February 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Williamson Senior High School 5

Posted November 25, 2007
- a student
WIlliamson is awesome!! The sports programs rock, and the teachers are great!!

Williamson Senior High School 5

Posted November 25, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Williamson Senior High School 4

Posted May 11, 2006
- a parent
My son is graduating June 2006 and I feel that the quality of education he received was excellent. He had some special needs that had been addressed and safety nets were established. The teachers and counselors were excellent to work with and the Special Education department is superb. He was encouraged to follow his dreams and will be attending college in the fall. We are so proud of his accomplishments and are very grateful to the district for their part in his success!


Williamson Senior High School 2

Posted September 17, 2004
- a parent
I strongly feel that racism is present in this predominately 'white' school. I also feel that teachers lack responsibility and have very little respect for the students.

Williamson Senior High School 3

Posted August 22, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Williamson Senior High School
5891 Route 21 South, Williamson, NY  14589
(315) 589-9621
Last modified Williamson Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Williamson Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top