Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Riverside High School 5

Posted September 04, 2014
- a student
I went to this school as a freshman and Im a junior now. This is a pretty awesome school I mean like the engineering classes arent fun but who cares about that. You get a good eduction, I've never seen bullying so I dont know what that person is talking about. I still have friends there and I want to go back.

Riverside High School 1

Posted August 23, 2013
- a parent
the school is horrible point blank dont get caught up in the lies they are telling the bullying is the worst and the teachers and staff will say "theres nothing they can do" so have your shot gun ready for when you child comes home because theres nothing but DRAMA!!!! can i rate the school a ZERO


Riverside High School 5

Posted February 25, 2013
- a student
Excellent school. I personally recommend , principle is strict and Every thing about this school is just good. ( 9th grade )

Riverside High School 5

Posted August 04, 2011
- a parent
What time does class start and when does it end more or less in Riverside High school this September?

Riverside High School 4

Posted September 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Riverside High School 0
no rating

Posted February 23, 2009
- a parent
My daughter is a new student in 9th grade, who has always been in private schools previously. So far, everyone at Riverside has been welcoming and attentive. The facility is brand new, and she seems to like it so far.

Riverside High School 5

Posted June 27, 2008
- a student
i go to this school and i feel like it is being underated .The teachers are great along with our great principles.

Riverside High School 5

Posted May 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Riverside High School 1

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Riverside High School 5

Posted March 08, 2008
- a community member
I used to go to museum middle school b4 it became a high school. Musem middle was a wonderful school and i learned alot form the great teachers and friends that i have made there. I go to Catholic school now nd i love it but sumtimes i miss all the friends i have left behind and now i truly appreciate that i had the oppurtuinity to go there nd hope i sttay close to the people that stayed there.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Riverside High School
565 Warburton Avenue, Yonkers, NY  10701
(914) 376-8425
Last modified Riverside High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Riverside High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top