Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


6 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Museum School 25 1

Posted August 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Museum School 25 5

Posted January 25, 2009
- a student
this is the best school i ever went to. the principal and teachers there are fantastic and excellent. i spent my most joyfull memories in museum school 25. i love it there.


Museum School 25 0
no rating

Posted July 07, 2008
- a student
I went to this school from september 2000 to June 2005 and have nothing but good to say on behalf of this school. Museum 25 prepared me well I learned all basic skills needed to suceed. I moved on to go to pearls hawthorne and graduated two weeks ago. None of that would be possible without the help and support of all the faculty and staff. Every teacher I got in Museum pushed me and encouraged me to be the best me I could be. - Kimberly Wright age 14

Museum School 25 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
This school is a definate 5 star.. I have been dealing with school 25 for over 15 years and have three kids. The teachers are very dedicated to the students and many have remained since my oldest attended this shool back in 1993. The principal is very hands on and takes the time to get to know each kid and parent. If strong work ethics is what you want--then this is your school.

Museum School 25 4

Posted June 18, 2007
- a parent
The quality of instruction offered in the Pre-K program is top notch. Caring teachers and meaningful activities have really aided our child's development. The school community consistently offers activities to draw the community in to the school. The high visibility of the principal and excellent programs put on by the students are bonuses.


Museum School 25 2

Posted March 13, 2006
- a parent
My daughter is enrolled in the school,and i am going to transfer her.the kids are out of control,there is no disipline. no parent involvement,building door always open, no guard at the door.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Museum School 25
579 Warburton Ave, Yonkers, NY  10701
(914) 376-8450
Last modified Museum School 25 is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Museum School 25 Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 6 reviews. Top