Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


North Asheville Christian School 5

Posted May 18, 2009
- a parent
My husband and I have custody of our niece and enrolled her at NACS in the fall of 2006. She came from a public school with basically no friends and kids who made fun of her. She sat on my husband's lap at age 11 and asked him why kids didn't like her. At North Asheville Christian School she was accepted by the other students from the first day. She now has many friends and participates in activities with them outside of school. She is loved by her teachers and boldly shares her faith in Christ. If you are looking for a school where your child will be loved, this is the one for you. Submitted by Kathy Lutehr, a parent

North Asheville Christian School 1

Posted October 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North Asheville Christian School 2

Posted May 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North Asheville Christian School 5

Posted February 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North Asheville Christian School 5

Posted August 20, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North Asheville Christian School 5

Posted June 23, 2006
- a parent
My grandson has attended 2 Christian schools in Asheville prior to coming to NACS and my (grown) children attended Christian schools. This is the BEST Christian school I've ever seen! There is a balance of academics and attention to the spiritual needs of the children. As far as I'm concerned, he will graduate from NACS. We are behind the school 150%! By the way, our family isn't part of the church that started the school or of the same denomination...but we LOVE the staff of NACS and thank God for them daily! You won't find a better school in Asheville.

North Asheville Christian School 5

Posted May 30, 2006
- a parent
My children have been at this school for 3 years. It has been such a blessing to me! The staff and academics are great. I love having uniforms with 3 girls. The cost is minimal compared to regular clothes and picking outfits in the morning is a breeze. No worrying about whose clothes look better. Most of all--Christ is exalted at this school above all else. I am encouraged daily by teacher notes, lessons,songs my children come home singing, prayer groups,ect. I will always be grateful for this school!

North Asheville Christian School 5

Posted May 22, 2006
- a parent
My son went to kindergarten this year and it was the most unbelivable blessing we have experienced. They love your child and help them to love to learn... The love Jesus above all and His love is poured out through them. I highly recommend this school. All the staff are genuine and caring. It's awesome awesome awesome!


North Asheville Christian School 5

Posted October 14, 2005
- a parent
Our children have been so blessed to be at North Asheville Christian School. The Computer Technology Lab is incredible. The children are so loved. The teachers and staff have a passion for educating and teaching our children about Jesus.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Asheville Christian School
20 Reynolds Mountain Boulevard, Asheville, NC  28804
Last modified North Asheville Christian School is a Private school that serves grades K-12
North Asheville Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.