Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Beaufort Middle School 5

Posted February 19, 2012
- a parent
Beaufort Middle School is a great school I was a student there and it a great school.

Beaufort Middle School 5

Posted April 11, 2010
- a parent
very good school wonderful teachers but we need to find some way for our students to have more field trips mabe fundrasiers or some thing to that effect I know all the students would greatly appriciate it


Beaufort Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 16, 2009
- a student
hate it with a passion everyone i know hates it my friends hate it the teachers are nice sometimes but when they make fun of you and make u cry in front of the class like one of the teachers did to my best friend then thats when it gets bad

Beaufort Middle School 1

Posted August 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Beaufort Middle School 5

Posted July 22, 2009
- a community member
Small school with wonderful teachers and staff.


Beaufort Middle School 5

Posted March 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beaufort Middle School 5

Posted September 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beaufort Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 20, 2008
- a parent
This is our son's first year in Beaufort Middle. Prior to this school he had only attended private schools. We have been very pleased with the schools leadership team and teaching staff. They have been very attentive to our transition and welcomed our involvement with open arms. The homework seems to be lighter than we're used to. Good enforcement of discipline. I wish the kids wore a uniform but that's a holdover from our prior experience.


Beaufort Middle School 5

Posted January 15, 2008
- a community member
This school surpasses my expectations of a middle school. The teachers are knowledgeable and respectful. They continuously motivate and inspire their students. I would highly recommend this school.

Beaufort Middle School 2

Posted January 02, 2008
- a parent
There is no good computers, bad teachers and a lot of drop outs

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Beaufort Middle School
100 Carraway Drive, Beaufort, NC  28516
(252) 728-4520
Last modified Beaufort Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Beaufort Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.