Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Enochville Elementary School 5

Posted March 24, 2014
- a parent
Enochville is a great school that has awesome teachers with little turnover. The teachers really care about the children. Mrs. Street knows the names of most of the children and is active throughout the school. We love our school and it's support staff!

Enochville Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
The teachers seem to be interested in the children more so than at some of the other schools I've been in.


Enochville Elementary School 5

Posted January 26, 2009
- a parent
Enochville has great teachers and i love the way they teach our children respect for on e another while being very very kind also. I rate this school a 10

Enochville Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 16, 2008
- a parent
I have a son leaving Enochville this year and one going into the third grade. We considered buying a house in a nearby town (at a great deal), but decided not to because Enochville is such a great school. It is the absolute best. The teachers and principal know your name, everyone is just great.

Enochville Elementary School 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
I think that Enochville Elementary is a GREAT school. Everyone that I have come into contact with has been exceptionally friendly. My son really enjoys going to school here.


Enochville Elementary School 5

Posted January 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Enochville Elementary School 5

Posted September 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Enochville Elementary School 5

Posted July 31, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Enochville Elementary School 5

Posted September 18, 2006
- a parent
I think Enochville Elementary School is a wonderful school. The Teachers are wonderful and great with the students. This school provides excellent quality of academic programs, such as music, art, sports and other extracurricular activities. I love the fact that the parents are so involved in their childs everyday progress and activities at Enochville Elementary. I love the school and my son does too.

Enochville Elementary School 5

Posted February 28, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Enochville Elementary School
925 North Enochville Avenue, China Grove, NC  28023
(704) 933-2534
Last modified Enochville Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Enochville Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top