Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cool Spring Elementary School 5

Posted September 15, 2014
- a parent
This is by far the best school in the area. I am very impressed with the principal's communication and involvement of parents.

Cool Spring Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2013
- a parent
I have had 2 children complete all k-5 here at this wonderful school. I have one more that will be in third. I could not have Picked a more perfect place to educate my children! All have thrived!


Cool Spring Elementary School 5

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cool Spring Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2009
- a parent
My son is in 3 rd grade, I went to cool springs and my mother did. It is a family oriented school and a great neighborhood to live in.

Cool Spring Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 13, 2009
- a parent
Fantastic school!!!! My oldest son is 19 years old and attended Cool Spring Elem. My second son started kindergarten this year and I still love it! Very quiet, country setting. Wonderful parent involvement; community presence, and great principal leadership. I would not want my kids to attend any other elem. school in this county!!!


Cool Spring Elementary School 5

Posted August 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cool Spring Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 31, 2008
- a parent
Cool Spring offers a quiet, sound, and exciting education in a rural setting. We have tons of community/family support which makes a huge difference in our school. I have 2 children in the school and have been overwhelmingly impressed with the dedication of the staff. It is like a 'private' school without the expensive price!

Cool Spring Elementary School 2

Posted November 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cool Spring Elementary School 4

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
We really love our school!! My son just graduated to middle school this year after attending K-5th grades at Cool Spring School. My daughter is in the 1st grade there as well. The teachers are very attentive to the individual needs of each child. We live in a community that really supports our school, with many involved parents. Our teachers appreciate the parents willingness to partake in their child/ren's learning process.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cool Spring Elementary School
1969 Mocksville Highway, Cleveland, NC  27013
(704) 873-4949
Last modified Cool Spring Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cool Spring Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.