Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


34 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Glenn C Marlow Elementary 5

Posted March 06, 2014
- a community member
A solid Elementary foundation is paramount to building a learning relationship that last a lifetime for Children. What plant grows solid roots, if not in good soil and cared for? Glenn Marlow has been an awesome growing experience for my Grandson and has even taught me a few things on how to nurture the next generation of awesome adults. To the Principal of Glenn Marlow School; what makes my Grandsons' school day awesome? You Sir.... You.

Glenn C Marlow Elementary 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2010
- a parent
Glenn Marlow has a family atmosphere and the staff is very caring.


Glenn C Marlow Elementary 5

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Glenn C Marlow Elementary 5

Posted September 30, 2009
- a parent
My daughters & I love Glenn Marlow, we love the teachers, the staff, the school, Mrs. King, everything!!

Glenn C Marlow Elementary 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2009
- a parent
You know it's a great school when your kids actually want to attend!


Glenn C Marlow Elementary 5

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
Marlow is incredible! fabulous teachers & staff. We have been blown away by the quality of education, programs, and community.

Glenn C Marlow Elementary 5

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
Great principal, great staff, great parent support, great kids!

Glenn C Marlow Elementary 5

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
Great staff who truly love our kids!


Glenn C Marlow Elementary 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
The teachers & staff are awesome at Marlow! I am so proud my son is a Mustang!

Glenn C Marlow Elementary 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
Glenn C Marlow has the best staff and administration!! And the most wonderful PTO! We are really blessed with our teachers and parents!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Glenn C Marlow Elementary
1985 Butler Bridge Road, Fletcher, NC  28732
(828) 654-3225
Last modified Glenn C Marlow Elementary is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Glenn C Marlow Elementary Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews.