Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


East Franklin Elementary 5

Posted November 02, 2010
- a teacher
This school is a place where children are happy to arrive every morning. The library is well equipped and staffed by caring professionals. The physical education teachers are among the best in their field. The exceptional children are instructed by a national board certified teacher. The faculty teach with enthusiasm.

East Franklin Elementary 5

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
I love the atmosphere. It feels like home. The principal and staff are awesome. I wish we could stay here all the way through 12th grade.


East Franklin Elementary 4

Posted April 27, 2010
- a teacher
Outstanding staff and newly remodeled facility provide an excellent learning environment for all students.

East Franklin Elementary 3

Posted July 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East Franklin Elementary 5

Posted July 22, 2009
- a parent
Excellent school with a great staff, keep up the good work!


East Franklin Elementary 5

Posted June 10, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

East Franklin Elementary 4

Posted November 16, 2007
- a parent
good school with caring teachers

East Franklin Elementary 5

Posted March 26, 2007
- a parent
My kids love this school, happy kids learn.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

East Franklin Elementary
100 Watauga Street, Franklin, NC  28734
(828) 524-3216
Last modified East Franklin Elementary is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
East Franklin Elementary Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.