Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


Lincoln Heights Elementary 5

Posted March 29, 2010
- a parent
This is a great school that strives to met each child's individual needs...small class size and excellent teachers!

Lincoln Heights Elementary 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
We love Lincoln Heights because it is a community that really cares about the children. The teachers and staff are incredible. I couldn't ask for a better school for my boys.


Lincoln Heights Elementary 0
no rating

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
This school has really lost it's luster. I am trying to get my children transfered.

Lincoln Heights Elementary 5

Posted May 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln Heights Elementary 5

Posted October 27, 2008
- a parent
This school is amazing for my kids they have learned a lot.


Lincoln Heights Elementary 5

Posted January 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln Heights Elementary 5

Posted September 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln Heights Elementary 5

Posted May 08, 2007
- a parent
LHMES is a wonderful school with wonderful leadership. For kids with learning disabilities like my child- they have exceeded expectations. Although we were off to a rocky start. We came together like a 'village' and found a formula that worked. My heart goes out to two special people there- Mrs Casey - this is a teacher with a HUGE HEART and genuinely cares about ALL children succeeding. Last but not least the assistant principal Michelle Smith- has all the right ingredients that parents look for. She never gave up on my child even as he was on the verge of failing his grade. It is through the care concern and leadership quality that we have turned around a child's life. This is the school to be in. For any parent thinking about this school, this will be the best decision you will ever make! Thanks


Lincoln Heights Elementary 5

Posted May 31, 2006
- a parent
Lincoln Heights is an excellent school. The teachers are highly qualified and the small class size allows teachers to really meet the needs of all students from AG to LD. The staff and faculty encourage parent and community participation. There is a warm feeling where students,parents and staff take great pride in being a part of Lincoln Heights.

Lincoln Heights Elementary 5

Posted May 31, 2004
- a staff
This is my 3rd year teaching at LH, and my 30th year in education. It is a wonderfully enriching learning community any way you look at it!

Nearby schools

Contact Information

307 Bridge Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

School website
(919) 557-2587
(919) 557-2769

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lincoln Heights Elementary
307 Bridge Street, Fuquay-Varina, NC  27526
(919) 557-2587
Last modified Lincoln Heights Elementary is a public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lincoln Heights Elementary Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.