Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Morgan Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2012
- a parent
We recently moved into the area, and could not be more happy with Morgan Elementary School. Have been impressed with everyone involved, Teachers, Administration, Bus Driver all a pleasure to deal with. Your hard work and dedication shines through!

Morgan Elementary School 5

Posted August 30, 2010
- a parent
Morgan Elementary school is an excellent school. This school provides a safe and fun atmosphere for children to learn. There are no "favorites" in this school and ALL children are treated equally. Every single person on staff is friendly and they all go above and beyond to make the students as well as the parents feel welcome. Morgan Elementary is the best!!!


Morgan Elementary School 5

Posted August 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Morgan Elementary School 5

Posted May 18, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Morgan Elementary School 5

Posted February 12, 2008
- a parent
This school is full of highly certified, caring and compassionate staff team members. I am completely satisfied and happy beyond my expectations. My child is thriving!


Morgan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 24, 2007
- a teacher
Morgan Elementary is a great place to work. The children and staff are like one big family. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and today was no exception. I am so blessed to be a part of this community.

Morgan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 21, 2007
- a community member
I used to love this school and it has great teachers, discipline and was great for me.

Morgan Elementary School 5

Posted August 12, 2005
- a staff
Morgan Elementary is a small school with great staff. Morgan excels in academics and every child is made to feel like they are special. The academic programs are strong as Morgan strives to provide the best education a child can have. Parent involvement is truly overwhelming. PTA is also another strong aspect of this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Morgan Elementary School
3860 Liberty Road, Gold Hill, NC  28071
(704) 636-0169
Last modified Morgan Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Morgan Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.