Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


Eastern Wayne Middle School 5

Posted September 15, 2013
- a parent
I have had a pretty good experience with this school. Have a child with special needs, it's hard to find a good school that can meet her needs. My daughter has had a great experience with all the teachers and students. The EC teachers are extremely loving and caring towards all their students and always push them to perform to their full potential. My daughter has done very well here and continues to grow and progress.

Eastern Wayne Middle School 5

Posted August 25, 2009
- a student
I think that Easte rn Wayne Middle School is a great school and all of there programes kept me off the streets nad staying out trouble....So thank you Eastern Wayne Middle School.


Eastern Wayne Middle School 3

Posted August 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eastern Wayne Middle School 2

Posted April 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eastern Wayne Middle School 1

Posted April 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Eastern Wayne Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 13, 2007
- a parent
If these teachers would focus more on education and less on taking away the kids bathroom breaks and sending them to the choice room for some of the stuff they get sent for,they might get alot more out of these kids.Of course the kids love to go to the choice room because Ms.Artis treats them like they should and deserve to be treated when all of us parents send them to school.

Eastern Wayne Middle School 5

Posted September 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Eastern Wayne Middle School 4

Posted February 04, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eastern Wayne Middle School
3518 Central Heights Road, Goldsboro, NC  27534
(919) 751-7110
Last modified Eastern Wayne Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Eastern Wayne Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.